Michael Stadlmann

Michael Stadlmann

AHS-Landesschulsprecher

michael.stadlmann@schuelerunion.at

Victoria Polsterer

Victoria Polsterer

BMHS-Landesschulsprecherin

victoria.polsterer@schuelerunion.at

Anna Steinschaden

Anna Steinschaden

Stv. AHS-Landesschulsprecherin

anna.steinschaden@schuelerunion.at

Nina Heimhilcher

Nina Heimhilcher

Stv. BMHS-Landesschulsprecherin

nina.heimhilcher@schuelerunion.at

Emma Pohl

Emma Pohl

AHS-Landesschülervertreterin

emma.pohl@schuelerunion.at

Julia Hadler

Julia Hadler

AHS-Landesschülervertreterin

julia.hadler@schuelerunion.at

Christian Graf

Christian Graf

AHS-Landesschülervertreter

christian.graf@schuelerunion.at

Emma Pöhacker

Emma Pöhacker

AHS-Landesschülervertreterin

alina.burger@schuelerunion.at

Emma Katharina Heisler

Emma Katharina Heisler

BMHS-Landesschülervertreterin

emma.heisler@schuelerunion.at

Clara Deutsch

Clara Deutsch

AHS-Landesschülervertreterin

clara.deutsch@schuelerunion.at

Marco Gayer

Marco Gayer

AHS-Landesschülervertreter

marco.gayer@schuelerunion.at

Jana Czacay

Jana Czacay

BMHS-Landesschülervertreterin

jana.czacay@schuelerunion.at

Julian Kadlicz

Julian Kadlicz

AHS-Landesschülervertreter

julian.kadlicz@schuelerunion.at

Jonas Langhammer

Jonas Langhammer

AHS-Landesschülervertreter

jonas.langhammer@schuelerunion.at

Christian Zinner

Christian Zinner

BMHS-Landesschülervertreter

christian.zinner@schuelerunion.at

Joy-Lina Auer

Joy-Lina Auer

BMHS-Landesschülervertreterin

joy-lina.auer@network.sunoe.at

Marco Vorgic

Marco Vorgic

BMHS-Landesschülervertreter

marco.vorgic@schuelerunion.at

Sebastian Lugmayr

Sebastian Lugmayr

BMHS-Landesschülervertreter

sebastian.lugmayr@schuelerunion.at