Alexandra Bosek

Alexandra Bosek

AHS-Landesschulsprecherin

alexandra.bosek@schuelerunion.at

Justin Stockerer

Justin Stockerer

BMHS-Landesschulsprecher

justin.stockerer@schuelerunion.at

David Mittmasser

David Mittmasser

BS-Landesschulsprecher

david.mittmasser@schuelerunion.at

Michael Stadlmann

Michael Stadlmann

Stv. AHS-Landesschulsprecher

michael.stadlmann@schuelerunion.at

Victoria Polsterer

Victoria Polsterer

Stv. BMHS-Landesschulsprecherin

victoria.polsterer@schuelerunion.at

Ana Maria Markovic

Ana Maria Markovic

Stv. BS-Landesschulsprecherin

ana.markovic@schuelerunion.at

Daniel Peysteiner

Daniel Peysteiner

AHS-Landesschülervertreter

daniel.peysteiner@schuelerunion.at

Daniel Predl

Daniel Predl

BMHS-Landesschülervertreter

daniel.predl@schuelerunion.at

Alina Burger

Alina Burger

AHS-Landesschülervertreterin

alina.burger@schuelerunion.at

Julian Sam

Julian Sam

BMHS-Landesschülervertreter

julian.sam@schuelerunion.at

Caroline Meyer

Caroline Meyer

AHS-Landesschülervertreterin

caroline.meyer@schuelerunion.at

Sarah Peck

Sarah Peck

BMHS-Landesschülervertreterin

sarah.peck@schuelerunion.at

Maximilian Pils

Maximilian Pils

AHS-Landesschülervertreter

maximilian.pils@schuelerunion.at

Konrad Grossinger

Konrad Grossinger

BMHS-Landesschülervertreter

konrad.grossinger@schuelerunion.at

Sebastian Waldek

Sebastian Waldek

AHS-Landesschülervertreter

sebastian.waldek@schuelerunion.at

Christian Zinner

Christian Zinner

BMHS-Landesschülervertreter

christian.zinner@schuelerunion.at

Jonas Weber

Jonas Weber

AHS-Landesschülervertreter

jonas.weber@schuelerunion.at

Katharina Rauch

Katharina Rauch

BMHS-Landesschülervertreterin

katharina.rauch@schuelerunion.at

Anna Steinschaden

Anna Steinschaden

AHS-Landesschülervertreterin

anna.steinschaden@schuelerunion.at

Emin Saygili

Emin Saygili

BMHS-Landesschülervertreter

emin.saygili@schuelerunion.at

Emma Pohl

Emma Pohl

AHS-Landesschülervertreterin

emma.pohl@schuelerunion.at